Detailed view of Set of 7 Fairy Tale books with Read-Along CDs

Set of 7 Fairy Tale books with Read-Along CDs

x PKTA-SET was successfully added to your cart! View Cart.

Fairy Tales adapted for the youngest ears - 7 books with read-along CDs

The stories in our series "Fairy tales adapted for the youngest ears" have been retold with young children in mind. Fearful and conflicting elements have been removed without compromising the essence of the tales. Your child will love hearing these stories and gain an essential cultural foundation for future independent reading.

  • Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  • The Gingerbread Boy
  • The Ugly Duckling
  • The Cobbler and the Elves
  • The Frog Prince
  • The Three Little Pigs
  • The Troll Who Lived Under the Bridge

Dimensions: 8" X 1.5" X 10"

atos dra a-z lexile
3-4.2 24-34 M-S 551-600 to 691-770